NOW

ARCHIVE

NOTES

DLAND

EMAIL

restless
04 May 2002 - 8:36 pm

i'm at school, printing photos in the darkroom.  it's going faster than i thought, i might not have to be here all day tomorrow.  i have about 5 finished pictures, and i need 10.  they're really pretty, they're all night pictures of portland.  i've been here since 4 and i'm feeling restless.  i keep checking my email as an excuse to sit down, and because i'm hopeful.  i'm going to stay another hour and then go somewhere else.

oh, i thought of another thing for my list of things that turn me on.  ankles.

i got a package from gabe in the mail today, it was a mixtape he made!  he glued leaves to it.  i haven't listened to it yet though.  i should have brought my walkman here, it's too quiet.

i feel kind of nervous about everything in my life right now, but i can't talk about it.  i wonder what's going to happen.

love, becky


[ past ] [ future ]