NOW

ARCHIVE

NOTES

DLAND

EMAIL

help
30 April 2002 - 9:48 am

i guess i never wrote about my birthday. �donna and i went to junior's for breakfast, and the paradox for dinner, with brannon. �two meals out in one day, it was pure decadence. �at junior's, we told them it was my birthday, and they brought out a piece of cinnamon toast with a candle in it! �and they didn't charge us for our coffee and tea. �at the paradox, i got the vegan macaroni and cheese, which was soooo good. �it was very convincing cheese. �i also got some nice presents. �donna got me good-smelling soap, a necklace, and gourmet fair trade coffee. �the grass boy downstairs made me something and delivered it at 5 am. :)�and gabe called me and played me a happy birthday song on his chord organ! �and promised to send me a package with a mixtape.�my parents said their presents will be late, cause i didn't tell them what i wanted until 2 days before my birthday.

well, i'm going to get dressed and sit on the porch. �i like it there.

love, becky


[ past ] [ future ]