NOW

ARCHIVE

NOTES

DLAND

EMAIL

die
10 May 2002 - 6:55 pm

i am going to die. �that's all. �about 8000 people are going to be staying in our apartment, one whom we don't even know. �we saw this sign in the paradox bathroom that said some natural building conference would pay people $75 to let someone stay with you during the conference. �so, this guy is going to stay here, we gave him my room, but now it turns out it's for a WEEK! �i could swear the sign said 2 days or something. �i don't have a room! �and, donna's friend tom is coming with 2 friends, and gabe and his friend are coming. �along with dave who is already staying here. �but i like dave. �our apartment has 4 rooms. my room, donna's room, bathroom, kitchen. �we're all going to be sleeping in donna's room. �and i can't handle todi being here anymore. fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck. �i'm going to die. �will someone come and kill me, or, even better, kidnap me and take me somewhere far away?

on the bright side: �last night andy climed up on the roof and almost died, to tape a note to my window. �this morning i woke him up and we sat around all day and listened to bright eyes. �then he and i and jared went to la cruda, and came back and lay in the grass in the sun. �and i got my birthday presents in the mail from my parents, a few weeks late. �they got me a bicycle pump!

i'm going to go hide.

love, becky


[ past ] [ future ]