NOW

ARCHIVE

NOTES

DLAND

EMAIL

we're talented and bright-- we've found some lovely ways to disappoint
18 October 2002 - 6:49 pm

I TAKE MY DESIRES FOR REALITY BECAUSE I BELIEVE IN THE REALITY OF MY DESIRES.
BOREDOM IS ALWAYS COUNTERREVOLUTIONARY

i have been writing a paper for the last 3 days, i didn't even go to class yesterday. i'm almost done, donna is proofreading it. she's good at that. after i change some things i'll email it to my professor and then i'm free for a whole week!!!!!!!!!!!!! hooray!

things that make me write better papers are: listening to the weakerthans really loud, staying up late, and doing coke. now that i don't drink coffee, i need something to keep me up all night writing, don't i? (and excuses that allow me to do drugs are the best kind). i think coke is less addictive than coffee, personally. i was addicted to coffee for 4 years and tried to quit a million times and was never able to make it more than a week.

"A revolutionary action within culture cannot have as its aim to be the expression or analysis of life, but its expansion."

do you ever feel seduced by your own life?


[ past ] [ future ]