NOW

ARCHIVE

NOTES

DLAND

EMAIL

it's unfolding
01 August 2003 - 12:05 pm

yesterday I wrote all over myself with a pen, mostly on my stomach where my shirt covers it up. but I just noticed some of it came off on my arms, maybe when i was sleeping. backward ghosts of letters. I won't tell you what I wrote, it's too silly.

Last night I started to get really worried about Donna, since she never called me back, her phone is dead, she has no money, and no place to stay. I thought "this is what parents must feel like. I can never have kids." But I'm sure I'll change my mind. And I'm not so worried today. She probably either forgot to call or her phone card ran out.

I had the most surreal conversation with my dad. He started talking about some article he read about ecstasy, and we ended up having this whole discussion about all the drugs I've tried, what I thought of them, and whether I thought they were useful. I didn't go into a whole lot of detail, like exactly how much I did of certain things, but still. At one point he asked if I knew any "acidheads" and I thought 'you're looking at one' but I guess he meant people who do it constantly, like syd barrett.

I didn't mention Eva's revolutionary "acid drip" plan, whereby we would get a 24/7 IV drip of LSD into our arms. She dedicated her life to getting enough money and power to make that possible. I wonder if she even remembers it now. which reminds me, I really wish I had some acid. (why aren't acid dealers as easy to find as heroin dealers?) I always liked psychedelics more than boring things like cocaine/heroin. I don't know what I was thinking with all that. I need to get my priorities straight and get back on the road to the 24/7 acid drip.

Someone asked if Donna and I were related, and I didn't realize until I put those pictures up that we're in exactly the same position and we look almost the same. people have asked us if we're sisters before, but we really don't look anything alike. her face is more "pointy." here are some more pictures I stole from her webpage.

she doesn't really play guitar

this is one of her creations


[ past ] [ future ]