NOW

ARCHIVE

NOTES

DLAND

EMAIL

my favorite bikini kill song
30 May 2002 - 5:24 pm

and i wouldn't be so fucking mad, so fucking pissed off, if it wasn't so fucking wrong, its all fucking wrong, IT'S NOT FAIR IT'S NOT FAIR IT'S NOT FAIR NOT FAIR.

but no one said life was easy. yeah but no one said, no one said that nothing's supposed to happen, right? no, no one told me anything, to prepare me for fucking this. don't tell me it don't matter, don't tell me it don't matter, don't tell me i've had three days to get over it, it won't go away it just WON'T GO AWAY.



this is how i feel about everyone and everything in my life right now. everyone hurts me.

this is one of the worst days ever, for 1, 2, 3 reasons. no need to mention them. no one to turn to. everyone i am close to betrayed me in different ways. and it just keeps getting worse.


[ past ] [ future ]